Healthy Nevada

Contact Us

Be part of the movement.


Want to learn more about Healthy Nevada or join in the fun? Contact one of our coordinators and we'll happily assist you. 

Healthy Nevada Innovation Center
212 W. Walnut St. Suite B
Nevada, MO 64772

Phone: 417.283.3100
Fax: 417.283.3101

Office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM or by appointment.


Tricia Bridgewater
Mental Health Committee Chair
tricia.bridgewater@healthynevada.net

Kelly Ast
Community Coordinator/Vernon County Farmer's Market Manager
kelly.ast@healthynevada.net

Karen Marquardt
Community Coordinator
Karen.marquardt@healthynevada.net

Katie Bones
Healthy Nevada Program Manager
katie.bones@cerner.com

Rachel Hansen
Healthy Nevada Program Coordinator
rachel.hansen@cerner.com

Rachel Morris
Healthy Nevada Program Coordinator
rachel.morris@cerner.com

April Brown
Healthy Nevada Program Coordinator
april.brown@healthynevada.net